We all have  lived school life,  has experienced the tremendous  time of sharing tiffin,  borrowing stationeries,  last moment projects, canteen fights,  classes, teachers,  computer  labs,  the art class,  those noise after a lecture  gets over every little  thing of those days were so precious. 

But can anyone tell what kind of student we were..  Most of us were and are AVERAGE STUDENTS  I  myself was one..  I was never into studies.. 

So here I’m on behalf  of every average  student revealing some confessions of my school  days..  

Words of average  student – 

When I entered to school  I was taught I’m a student I don’t know  how our elders tend to segregate everyone  in categories.. Suddenly  after my first school  test I was put in the category  of an average  student..  When people ask about  me and my teachers use to give feedback  of an average..  

Was that really the benchmark  of scores and percentage  which could decide the criteria of good, average,   above  average, below average,  poor. 

Was my creativity can’t be seen and my parents would be struggling  after me being harsh for the scores to build me higher from the criteria  of average student. 

I was always being given a feedback  of  “he’s good but… ”  and the pull of excuses never ends.. 

Why don’t these people understand were are just little growing kid and not a material  to be categorised  for the sake of their gold coins… 

It hampers our confidence..  It makes us feel an average  student..  

Oh!! my dear parents and elders please  accept  this fact that your child is more important  than the marks..  And  his  happiness  is more valuable..  The student who gets highest marks and the student of lowest marks are studying in the same school  and ultimately  will play in the same ground..  Don’t segregate us like coffee and tea..  

We are just little  children..  

-shraddha 

Also Connect with me at Facebook & 

Through email at freetoexpress91@gmail.com. 
Share your reviews  and be my critic.

Also read: 

  1. open letter who think they are stuck in life 
  2. move on 
  3. society Vs girls