Hi readers,

Everytime I write I try to put all myself into my blogs. Today I want to share some difficult phase that my friends and I have experienced  in life framed  in the writer’s  way.

I would also suggest  you to share your life’s  experiences to my email I’d given below  and I will share it with a soft conclusion  in a beautiful  soft way I can.

This is a story about  a girl who recently  have faced some hardship  but evolved:

A Jist

May 1st,

It was a Sunday morning  10 am I was in  my office doing some extra shift in my cubicle, gazing at my system,  on my chair learning works through my lovely mentor happily working,  suddenly my phone rings showing  “Papa Calling”.

I picked up the call and said “haan papa”.

Papa : what’s going on in office are u mingling  with someone there

I (scaring voice) : no papa,  I’m at office shall I call u back

Papa: resign and come back.

Call ended..

Those last words  of my dad didn’t end the conversation.  My dad and I was continously  having a tug of war through  phone  about my job which  I was happily doing and learning from it.

Ultimately  I had to resign.  For the name sake of my security.

They said if I were a boy they would have allowed me to do job.

They even told me it’s not necessary  for me to earn.

They told the way I m people won’t let their  daughters to go to school.

I’m asking you is that so… Even if I was mingled with someone was I supposed to sacrifice  on my career

Even if I made some mistakes in life do I have to give up on my life..

I went in depression  days and nights crying,  my headached like hell  and madly seeking support  for every single person I knew..

Let’s face it : I was helpless 

But after what all happened  one thing made so clear in life that I won’t end up my career..  It will be the first  priority  for me in life..  I won’t give up in  my life.. Even if you have  to struggle  with ur dear ones.. I will do it not happily  but in a subtle way..

I decided to resign  and then again accumulate energy..  Gather the broken me..  And start from zero..

This was me..  Rhea

-by shraddha
So share your stories at: madhavi28shukla@gmail.com.
And I will give it a shape.

A tough journey. #Part 2